We are on the move! Our Round Rock and Temple Credit Offices have been relocated to our new Georgetown Credit Office. You can now find us at 4411 South Interstate 35, #110, Georgetown. For more information, please visit our Georgetown location page.

2017 Annual Stockholder Meeting Election Results

Directors Elected

Region II - Larry Stewart

Region III - Bert Pruett

Region VII - John Sawyer

Region VII - Brent Neuhaus

Members of the 2018 Nominating Comittee and Alternates

Region I - Rolan Petty, James Sanderson

Alternates: Edward Goode, Sidney Grant

Region IV - Gary Dale Lewis, Paul Lawrence

Alternates: B.M. Ballard, Mark Nation

Region VI - Steve Hudson, Neil Walter

Alternates: Douglas Dierksen, Derreck Eckermann

Published June 14, 2017